das bessere Team gewinnt das Spiel

Dr. Karl J. Rosam

Steuerberatung & Firmengründung

+43 1 909 22 10/10

rosam@tax360.at

Eva-Maria Lang

Rechnungswesen

+43 1 909 22 10/30

lang@tax360.at

Bojan Mitric, bacc.

Personalverrechnung

+43 1 909 22 10/20

mitric@tax360.at

mayer

Manuela Mayer

Buchhaltung

+43 1 909 22 10/80

mayer@tax360.at

felix

Felix Hartl

Jahresabschluss

+43 1 909 22 10/50

hartl@tax360.at

Florian Halbeisen

Buchhaltung

+43 1 909 22 10/40

halbeisen@tax360.at

Tijana Gjorevski

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

+43 1 909 22 10/70

gjorevski@tax360.at

Oxana Bobryk

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

+43 1 909 22 10/60

bobryk@tax360.at

Kooperationspartner

 

DATEV logo