Lepší tým vítězí

Dr. Karl J. Rosam

daňové poradenství & poradenství
při zakládaní firmy

+43 1 909 22 10/10

rosam@tax360.at

Eva-Maria Lang

účetnictví

+43 1 909 22 10/30

lang@tax360.at

Bojan Mitric, bacc.

mzdové účetnictví

+43 1 909 22 10/20

mitric@tax360.at

mayer

Manuela Mayer

účetnictví

+43 1 909 22 10/60

mayer@tax360.at

felix

Felix Hartl

účetní závěrka

+43 1 909 22 10/50

hartl@tax360.at

Florian Halbeisen

účetnictví

+43 1 909 22 10/40

halbeisen@tax360.at

Tijana Gjorevski

účetnictví

+43 1 909 22 10/70

gjorevski@tax360.at

Oxana Bobryk

administrace, účetnictví

+43 1 909 22 10/60

bobryk@tax360.at

Kooperationspartner