never change a winning team

Dr. Karl Rosam

tax consulting

+43 1 909 22 10/10

rosam@tax360.at

Eva-Maria Lang

accounting

+43 1 909 22 10/30

lang@tax360.at

Bojan Mitric, bacc.

payroll accounting

+43 1 909 22 10/20

mitric@tax360.at

mayer

Manuela Mayer

accounting

+43 1 909 22 10/80

mayer@tax360.at

felix

Felix Hartl

financial statements

+43 1 909 22 10/50

hartl@tax360.at

Florian Halbeisen

accounting

+43 1 909 22 10/40

halbeisen@tax360.at

Tijana Gjorevski

accounting, payroll

+43 1 909 22 10/70

gjorevski@tax360.at

Oxana Bobryk

administration, accounting

+43 1 909 22 10/60

bobryk@tax360.at

Kooperationspartner